Bestuur

Bestuur

Pim van der Meer

Voorzitter
06-51056323
voorzitter@dosr.nl Kantinecommissie
Bestuur

Wendy Zaal

Secretaris
071-3312939
secretaris@dosr.nl Ledenadministratie
Bestuur

Nico van Leeuwen

Algemene zaken
071-3313550
leeuwra@gmail.com
Bestuur

Cor Akerboom

Public Relations
06-51490235
sponsoren@dosr.nl PR-commissie
Bestuur

Maurice Zoet

Evenementen
06-52648464
evenementen@dosr.nl Activiteitencommissie
Bestuur

Erik van der Poel

Accommodatie
06-52333436
accommodatiecommissie@dosr.nl Accommodatiecommissie
Bestuur

Jan Klink

Consul
06-13300009
hpmklink@hotmail.com Contactpersoon werkplaats / Velden
Bestuur

Matthieu Visser

Jeugdvoorzitter
06-49293775
jeugdvoorzitter@dosr.nl Jeugdcommissie
Bestuur

George de Koning

Penningmeester
071-3313778
penningmeester@dosr.nl
Bestuur

John van der Meer

Technische zaken

technischecommissie@dosr.nl Technische commissie
Bestuur

Ron van der Lem

Public Relations
06-46136067
pr@dosr.nl PR-commissie
DOOR OEFENING STERK ROELOFARENDSVEEN